Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Deal With The Devil : The perfect work place, enemies to lovers romcom!, Paperback / softback Book

A Deal With The Devil : The perfect work place, enemies to lovers romcom! Paperback / softback

Part of the The Grumpy Devils series

Paperback / softback

Description

A temp assistant and the British boss she loves to hate . . . The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men.

Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . . . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase. He might not be the devil, but working under him for six weeks is my idea of hell. Hayes Flynn is an arrogant jerk known best for his scotch habit and the way he spreads his British "charm" all over Hollywood, never with the same woman twice. He's the last person I want to work for, except he has a face I can't look away from, and the longer we're together, the harder he is to hate. Because under that smug exterior is a heart he doesn't want to show-one that was badly broken a decade earlier. A part of me wants to fix it for him before I leave...but can I do it without breaking my own in the process?Readers can't get enough of A Deal With The Devil 'This novel is a sexy blend of sophistication, banter, friendship, love, and steam.

With her effortless prose, Elizabeth O'Roark captured my heart with her charismatic and relatable characters.'? ? ? ? ?'One of the best written slow burns I have ever read.'? ? ? ? ?'One of my favorite romance reads of the summer! '? ? ? ? ?'I'd give it a 10 [stars] if I could.'? ? ? ? ?

Information

Save 3%

£9.99

£9.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information