Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the Wildefire series


The second in Ella Grace's series of steamy romance, suspense and mystery is the next adventure for the featuring the Wilde sisters in the small, southern town of Midnight, Alabama.

Will thrill fans of Christy Reece, Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns and Pamela Clare. On a hot southern night, a family is shattered. For years, the three beautiful Wilde sisters stayed away from Midnight, Alabama...until Midnight calls them home.

Haunted by tragedy, former homecoming queen Samantha Wilde couldn't imagine any career other than law enforcement.

But beneath her tough facade lies a wary heart. When Quinn Braddock, the man Samantha loves, is accused of murder, she assumes the worst and, broken hearted, she returns to Midnight. Although stung by Samantha's doubt, the now-exonerated Quinn can't forget his feelings and won't give up on her.

Soon after his arrival in Midnight, a shocking murder terrifies the town and suspicion immediately falls on Quinn.

But this time Samantha will not turn her back on the man she loves - even if it means walking into a killer's trap. Want more steamy southern suspense? Look for Savannah's story in Midnight Secrets and Sabrina's story in Midnight Shadows. And don't miss the pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, Sweet Revenge and Sweet Reward by Ella's alter-ego Christy Reece.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780755395347

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops