Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Binding Song : A chilling thriller with a killer ending from the author of THE WOLF DEN, EPUB eBook

The Binding Song : A chilling thriller with a killer ending from the author of THE WOLF DEN EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A chilling debut for fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton.

Welcome to HMP Halvergate.
If you're lucky, you'll get to leave.


Dr Janet Palmer was glad to take a new job as lead psychologist at a remote Norfolk prison. She may live to regret it...

The staff are hostile, violence can break out at any time, no one will tell her what happened to her predecessor, and there are rumours of an eyeless woman stalking the corridors, driving the prisoners to suicide.

Janet is determined to find answers. But the deeper she digs, the more she realises: something is rotten in Halvergate. And it's nothing as simple as ghosts . . .

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Elodie Harper  |  View all