Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Falling, Paperback / softback Book

Falling Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist.

Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S.

J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father.

His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son. Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father.

But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds. 'Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head... '

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Emma Kavanagh  |  View all