Bug Club Phonics Bug Set 01-02 Sid's Pit, Paperback / softback Book

Bug Club Phonics Bug Set 01-02 Sid's Pit Paperback / softback

Part of the Phonics Bug series


This title is part of Phonics Bug - the first Phonics programme to bring together research-based teaching methods with 100% decodable books, CBeebies video, and an online reading world to give today's children a firm, fun foundation in Phonics.

In this book for Phonics Phase 2: Who is in Sid's pit?

This title was originally published as part of Rigby Star Phonics.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops