Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Hidden House : Book 6, Paperback / softback Book

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Hidden House : Book 6 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer.

Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues.

But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing!

First published in 1948, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information