Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages : Book 14, Paperback / softback Book

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Strange Messages : Book 14 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks.

But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one!

Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information