Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage : Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

The Mystery Series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage : Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Mystery Series series

Paperback / softback

Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be?

Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve.

But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf".

The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does!

First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated.

Information

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops