Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Again : Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Again : Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the The Naughtiest Girl series

Paperback / softback


In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school.

She's tried being the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.

But could she be just as successful at being good?In book two, Elizabeth Allen - once the naughtiest girl at Whyteleaf School - is trying to mend her ways.

There are so many friends to make when she makes the effort.

But not everyone is so kind. Someone wants to spoil things for Elizabeth and they're not going to let her forget how she got her nickname!Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen.

Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999. Bonus material: A rare, complete serial story about a very special school. An interview with Enid Blyton about her school days. Enid Blyton's experiences as a teacher. A timeline of the author's life. Photos from Enid Blyton's younger days.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops