Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Secret Seven Collection 3 : Books 7-9, Paperback / softback Book

The Secret Seven Collection 3 : Books 7-9 Paperback / softback

Part of the Secret Seven Collections and Gift books series


Solve the mystery with the Secret Seven - everyone's favourite detective club!

This fantastic bumper collection contains Secret Seven books 4-9, with illustrations by Tony Ross. Book 7: Secret Seven Win Through (first published in 1955)The Seven have a fantastic new hiding place.

But someone else is using it at night - and it's Jack's little sister Susie who helps them catch the intruder. Book 8: Three Cheers, Secret Seven (first published in 1956)Peter and Jack see a gas-fire alight in one of the rooms when they search for their lost aeroplane in the garden of an abandoned house.

Who is hiding there and why? Book 9: Secret Seven Mystery (first published in 1957)A girl runs away from home - and it's up to the Seven to find her!

Jack's little sister Susie is up to her usual tricks - but she can't put the Seven off the trail of clues!These timeless stories are perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444952476

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Secret Seven Collections and Gift books series   |  View all