Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Original Sins : Riley Fisher Book 2, Hardback Book

Original Sins : Riley Fisher Book 2 Hardback

Part of the Riley Fisher series



It's a brutal winter in Des Moines, Iowa, and the city is gripped by fear.

A serial attacker known as the Sin Eater is stalking women and has just struck again.

It's a tough time and a tough place for Riley Fisher, a former small-town sergeant, to be reporting for duty as an FBI agent on her first assignment. Teamed with a man she's not sure she can trust and struggling to prove herself - while fighting the pull of her old life and family dramas - Riley is tasked with investigating a vicious death threat against the newly elected female state governor.

Gradually, she traces a disturbing connection between this case and the hunt for the Sin Eater.

Through snow, ice, violence and lies, Riley Fisher is drawn towards a terrifying revelation. Erin Young follows up her acclaimed crime debut, The Fields, which has drawn comparisons with Mare of Easttown, Silence of the Lambs and True Detective, with another stunning thriller full of dark menace and suspense.


Other Formats

Save 6%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Riley Fisher series  |  View all