Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Lives We Touch : The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy, Paperback / softback Book

The Lives We Touch : The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. ***Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award*** Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.

Rosie is stuck. She wakes up in hospital after a terrible accident, unable to move or speak. And strange things are happening to her. She's reliving past days of her life, watching her most painful, sad, and embarrassing moments play out again.

She's being guided by long-lost friends and family, who she's pretty sure are dead.

She knows she's supposed to learn something that will help her wake up - but what is it?

Daisy is Rosie's sister - the good girl, the sensible one.

She's terrified that her sister tried to kill herself, so she's searching through Rosie's life and past to try and find out what happened that day.

But what she learns might shatter their damaged family forever - and mean Daisy can never go back to her own safe, suffocating life.

Can she find the courage to help her sister - and herself?

It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops