logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Wedding Planner : A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance Perfect for Spring!, Paperback / softback Book

The Wedding Planner : A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance Perfect for Spring! Paperback / softback

Part of the Whispers Wood series

Description

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah Morgan Wedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood... Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time.

Determined to make a positive change she can't say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner.

The only problem? Gloria's co-planner - best man Seth Knightley. Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits.

As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering...could the happy ever after she never thought she'd have be in her future after all?

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops