Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection : Deluxe 5-Volume Box Set Edition, Mixed media product Book

The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection : Deluxe 5-Volume Box Set Edition Mixed media product

Part of the Arcturus Collector's Classics series

Mixed media product


This deluxe box-set brings together selected novels, novellas and short stories by F.

Scott Fitzgerald, contained in five clothbound volumes with gold-foil stamping.

Fitzgerald is considered one of the greatest novelists of the 20th century, celebrated for his penetrating and moving depictions of the American Jazz Age.

This beautiful slipcased collection contains his most iconic works such as The Great Gatsby and The Beautiful and Damned alongside lesser-known gems including 'The Offshore Pirate' and 'Ice Palace'. Includes:* The Great Gatsby* This Side of Paradise* The Beautiful and Damned* Flappers and Philosophers * The Curious Case of Benjamin Button and Other Tales of the Jazz Age Showcasing the variety and depth of Fitzgerald's genius, this luxurious art-deco inspired box set makes a wonderful collectible of gift for any literature lover. ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Collector's Classics series are high-quality, clothbound box-sets of classic works of literature.

With elegant embossed cover-designs and coloured endpapers, these editions make wonderful gifts or collectibles to treasure forever.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by F. Scott Fitzgerald   |  View all

Also in the Arcturus Collector's Classics series   |  View all