Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Fear the Walking Dead: The Complete Fifth Season, DVD DVD

Fear the Walking Dead: The Complete Fifth Season DVD


All 16 episodes from the fifth season of the prequel to 'The Walking Dead'.

Set in Los Angeles, California, the show follows the lives of Alicia (Alycia Debnam Carey) and Morgan (Lennie James) as they guide a group of survivors during a zombie apocalypse.

In this season, a plane crash leaves one of the group seriously injured and a run-in with a walker leaves everyone shocked when they realise who it is.

The episodes are: 'Here to Help', 'The Hurt That Will Happen', 'Humbug's Gulch', 'Skidmark', 'The End of Everything', 'The Little Prince', 'Still Standing', 'Is Anybody Out There?', 'Channel 4', '210 Words Per Minute', 'You're Still Here', 'Ner Tamid', 'Leave What You Don't', 'Today and Tomorrow', 'Channel 5' and 'End of the Line'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5053083202873
  • Catalogue number: 8320287
  • Studio: eOne Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops