Fireman Sam: Treasure Hunt, DVD  DVD


Eight animated adventures following Pontypandy's favourite fireman.

Episodes are: 'Treasure Hunt', 'Sam's Day Off', 'Thief in Pontypandy', 'Chemistry Set', 'Safe With Sam', 'Wishing Well', 'Sam - the Great Inventor' and 'Dily's Forgetful Day'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423128
  • Catalogue number: HIT42312
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops