Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Foyle's War: The Complete Series 8, DVD  DVD



All three episodes from the eighth series of the ITV historical crime drama starring Michael Kitchen.

With the war in Europe over, Foyle now finds himself working for MI5, keeping the countryside safe and free from criminals.

Amongst his cases is the murder of a university professor, heightened security at a Palestinian conference and the possibility of a traitor within Special Operations.

The episodes are: 'High Castle', 'Trespass' and 'Elise'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by David Richards   |  View all