Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: More Fireflies A: Floating Boats, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 3: More Fireflies A: Floating Boats Paperback / softback

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree series

Paperback / softback


This book is part of the Oxford Reading Tree Fireflies series which offer a wide range of stimulating non-fiction titles for young children. It includes a variety of topics covering all areas of the curriculum, from science to citizenship. The books have a bright modern page design, and are illustrated with colour photographs.

They are carefully graded across 10 levels and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at




Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops