Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Frank Sinatra Karaoke, DVD  DVD


Sing-a-long to the hits made famous by the Chairman of the Board in this Frank Sinatra karaoke extravaganza.

Includes: 'Strangers in the Night', 'Come Fly With Me', 'My Way', 'Witchcraft', 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'All the Way', 'My Kind of Town', 'High Hopes', 'Nice 'N' Easy' and 'New York, New York'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5022810602231
  • Catalogue number: AVDVD022
  • Studio: Avid Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops