Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Game On: Complete Series 1-3, DVD  DVD



All three series of the BBC sitcom about three twenty-something flatmates.

The series follows childhood friends Matthew (Ben Chaplin and Neil Stuke), Mandy (Samantha Janus) and Martin (Matthew Cottle) as they live together in Matthew's London pad.

Martin and Mandy navigate relationships and the working world while Matthew struggles to venture beyond the flat door.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Big Wednesday', 'Working Girls', 'The Great Escape', 'Bad Timing', 'Matthew, a Suitable Case of Treatment' and 'Fame'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Roundheads and Cavaliers', 'Slime Surfers and Jissom Monkeys', 'Double Hard Ba*****s and Girly Shirt-Lifting T***pieces', 'Heavy Bondage and Custard Creams', 'Tangerine Candyfloss and Herne Bay Rock' and 'Bruce Willis and Robert De Niro Holding a Fish'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Palms, Pigs and Bad Debts', 'Martin's Baby', 'Marines and Vacuum Cleaner', 'Crabs', 'Laura' and 'Wedding Day'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(15)
  • EAN:5060105723582
  • Catalogue number:SEL2055
  • Studio:Spirit Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Comedy
  • Colour:Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops