Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Snowy White, Paperback / softback Book

Snowy White Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Loretta Schauer

Part of the Fairy Tales for the Fearless series

Paperback / softback

Description

A fearless, fun-filled fairytale - perfect for any little reader who loves a twist in the tale! * With a fabulously foiled cover! * Kingsley is the finest cat in the kingdom.

How does he know? His crystal ball tells him so! But one day, the crystal ball has a different story to tell.

A new cat by the name of Snowy White has arrived in the kingdom.

She's beautiful . . . she's kind . . . and Kingsley is determined to get rid of her. Luckily, though, Snowy gets a helping hand - or seven - from some very special new friends! The third hilarious title in a fun-filled fairytale series with empowering messages for young readers! Perfect for fans of The Fairytale Hairdresser and The Lion Inside series. Look out for:Rabunzel and Cindergorilla Book 4 coming Feb 2023.

Information

£7.99

£7.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Fairy Tales for the Fearless series