Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Garrick Ohlsson: Brahms/Chopin/Liszt, DVD DVD

Garrick Ohlsson: Brahms/Chopin/Liszt DVD


American pianist Garrick Ohlsson performs a selection of works by Brahms, Chopin and Liszt at London's Royal Albert Hall during the 1970s.

James Laughran conducts the BBC Symphony Orchestra.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550131
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5013
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops