Honk! : Vocal Selectiions (Piano/Vocal/Guiatar), Paperback Book

Honk! : Vocal Selectiions (Piano/Vocal/Guiatar) Paperback


This album comprises twelve songs from the award winning adaptation of Hans Christian Andersen's timeless "Ugly Duckling" story.

It is arranged for piano and voices, with full lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 120 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Songbooks
  • ISBN: 9780571532100



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops