Always Smiling : The World According to Toff, Hardback Book

Always Smiling : The World According to Toff Hardback

Description

For fans of Made in Chelsea, I'm a Celeb and Celebs Go Dating, ALWAYS SMILING is the first book from the nation's favourite reality TV star Toff!Everyone loves Toff and she has come a long way since bursting onto our screens on E4's Made in Chelsea in 2014.

As the runaway winner of I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here 2017, Toff surprised us all, not least herself, with her positive, happy-go-lucky attitude and kindness to others, no matter what challenge came her way in the jungle. In ALWAYS SMILING, Toff is here to share her experiences, some funny, some sad, some that make her cringe with embarrassment.

So whether it is friendships, family dramas, heartbreak and relationships, or how she coped with living her life in front of millions of viewers of Made in Chelsea, Toff reveals how she has learnt to keep a smile on her face, whatever life throws at her.

Told with her trademark honesty, humour and endless sense of fun, ALWAYS SMILING is a must-have for any fan.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 304 pages, 1 x colour 8pp plate section
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Autobiography: arts & entertainment
  • ISBN: 9781787475045

Other Formats

Save 23%

£16.99

£12.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Georgia Toffolo