Railway Rabbits: Bracken and the Wild Bunch : Book 11, Paperback / softback Book

Railway Rabbits: Bracken and the Wild Bunch : Book 11 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Anna Currey

Part of the Railway Rabbits series


Something mysterious has come to the Ripple River Valley!

When Bracken hears a whistling noise, none of his family believe him, so he decides to run away to prove them wrong.

Soon he's tracking some very odd looking paw prints.

But who do they belong to?Heartwarming and hilarious, with Anna Currey's charming illustrations, this is a brilliant animal adventure series from a bestselling children's author.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9781444012255



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops