Supporting your high street Find out how »
Billy and Me, EPUB eBook

Billy and Me EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A gloriously romantic novel about fame, friendship and falling in love, from the bestselling author of Some Kind of Wonderful - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Kinsella & Cecelia Ahern.

Sophie May has a secret.

One that she's successfully kept for years. It's meant that she's had to give up her dreams of going to university and travelling the world to stay in her little village, living with her mum and working in the local teashop.

But then Sophie unexpectedly meets the gorgeous Billy Buskin - a famous actor with ambitions to make it to the top. As they begin to grow closer, Sophie finds herself whisked away from the comfort of her life into Billy's glamorous - but ruthless - world.

After years of shying away from attention, can Sophie handle the constant scrutiny that comes with being with Billy? How much is she prepared to give up along the way? And is their love strong enough to keep them together against the odds?

Charming, heart-warming and utterly romantic, Billy and Me is an unforgettable story that will completely capture your heart.
___________

'A gorgeous, gloriously romantic read with buckets of charm - I absolutely loved it!' Jill Mansell

'A sweet and sparkling debut from a lovely lady. Sure to be a hit' Carole Matthews

'Warm and romantic, this charming read will certainly brighten up your day' Closer

Information

Other Formats

Also by Giovanna Fletcher   |  View all