Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Girlish Number: Complete Collection, DVD DVD

Girlish Number: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Sayaka Senbongi, Kaede Hondo, Yui Ishikawa, Eri Suzuki, Saori Onishi, Amina Sato, Kazuya Nakai, Yuuichirou Umehara

Directed by Shota Ibata



All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows upcoming voice actress Chitose Karasuma (voice of Sayaka Senbongi).

Having worked in the anime industry for a year, Chitose becomes increasingly frustrated with her lack of opportunities.

However, her big break soon comes when she is chosen to voice a leading role in a forthcoming anime with a group of other girls.

The episodes are: 'Careless Chitose and This Rotten Business', 'Chitose the Braggart and the Voiceless Scream', 'Blasphemous Chitose and the Usual Story', 'High-Spirited Chitose and Her Merry Friends', 'Cocky Chitose and Shattered Popularity', 'Chitose on the Beach and the Budget That Won't Go Through', 'Curious Chitose and Parents' Day', 'Oversleeping Chitose and a Steamy Travel Mood', 'Uneasy Chitose and the Scampering Rookie', 'Chitose Falls Into Darkness and Disappointed Kuzu', 'Wavering Chitose and Determined Gojo' and 'Chitose Karasuma and...'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops