Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Girls' Last Tour, Blu-ray BluRay



All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series by Tsukumizu.

The show follows young girls Yuuri (voice of Yurika Kubo) and Chito (Inori Minase) as they try to survive in the aftermath of a devastating war that has destroyed the Earth.

The episodes are: 'Starry Sky/War', 'Bath/Journal/Laundry', 'Encounter/City/Streetlights', 'Photograph/Temple', 'House/Nap/The Sound of Rain', 'Accident/Technology/Takeoff', 'Labyrinth/Cooking', 'Memories/Spiral/Moonlight', 'Technology/Aquarium/Life', 'Train/Wavelength/Capture', 'Culture/Destruction/The Past' and 'Connection/Friends'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops