Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Moments of Time, Paperback / softback Book

Moments of Time Paperback / softback

Part of the The Harvey Family Sagas series

Paperback / softback

Description

After The Great War, will life ever be the same?The Great War is over, and the Harvey family of Ford Farm are slowly picking up the pieces.

But Alec and Emilia's newly-wedded bliss is shattered when their third child is born with a life-threatening disease, a fate which Alec finds particularly hard to accept.

Alec's relationships with his two brothers, Ben and Tristram, are strained by their differing loyalties and ambitions for the farm, and Emilia is torn reluctantly between them...

The second of the gripping Harvey family sagas from the masterful Gloria Cook, this is perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Margaret Dickinson and Mary Gibson.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Gloria Cook  |  View all

Also in the The Harvey Family Sagas series  |  View all