Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

National Trust: Go Wild at the Seaside, Hardback Book

National Trust: Go Wild at the Seaside Hardback

Illustrated by Rachael Saunders

Part of the Go Wild series

Hardback

Description

A seaside guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure. This pocket-sized adventure guide teaches young adventurers about all the fun you can have at the seaside: what to pack, how to spot sea creatures and wildlife, how to catch a fish and much, much more!

Children will also learn exactly what not to do, from getting stung by a jellyfish to getting caught in a rip current. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the seaside.

Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With fun games to play, interesting information about protecting the coastline, and a useful chapter on what to do in a seaside emergency, this is the ideal book for young coastal adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, River and Mountains.

Information

£7.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information