Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure, Paperback / softback Book

Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Escape to Christmas Past is a colouring book filled with highly detailed line artwork that brings to life A Christmas Carol in an entirely unique way.

Evocative Christmas scenes and characters from Charles Dickens' famous story of Ebenezer Scrooge and Marley's ghost, threaded with imaginative, delicate patterns all clearly outlined in pen and ink, make ideal compositions to colour.

Pivotal extracts from the story are scattered throughout for inspiration, and there are spaces left within some of the compositions for individual design and embellishment.

This is a highly original colouring book for adults and older children alike from design duo Good Wives and Warriors.

Perfect for fans of Millie Marotta and Johanna Basford.

Handy-sized square format, easily portable - take it anywhere!

Information

£6.99

£6.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Good Wives and Warriors  |  View all