Great British Railway Journeys: Series 3, DVD  DVD

Great British Railway Journeys: Series 3 DVD


All 25 episodes from the third series of the documentary in which Michael Portillo traces historic rail journeys across Britain, taking as his guide 'Bradshaw's Handbook'.

The episodes are: 'Great Yarmouth to Beccles', 'Darsham to Felixstowe', 'Sudbury to Southend', 'Epping to Hackney', 'Fenchurch to Embankment', 'Windsor to Didcot', 'Reading to Alton', 'Winchester to Isle of Wight', 'Brockenhurst to Poole', 'Wareham to Portland', 'Oxford to Pershore', 'Hartlebury to Great Malvern', 'Lydney to Newport', 'Cardiff to Brecon', 'Port Talbot to Milford Haven', 'Berwick-Upon-Tweed to Morpeth', 'Bardon Mill to Wigton', 'Cockermouth to Eskdale', 'Kirkby-in-Furness to Lancaster', 'Heysham to Snaefell', 'Bray to Dublin', 'Enfield to Drogheda', 'Dundalk to Portadown', 'Belfast to Whitehead' and 'Ballymoney to Derry'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030697022158
  • Catalogue number: FHED3007
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops