Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Lazarus: Sourcebook Collection Volume 1, Paperback / softback Book

Lazarus: Sourcebook Collection Volume 1 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback


Collecting the first three LAZARUSSOURCEBOOKS, covering the lands ruled by Carlyle, Hock, and Vassalovka, now inone volume.

With revised and expanded content, including additions to reflectdevelopments in LAZARUS as the series moves into the year X+67 with"FRACTURE," beginning Summer of 2018.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops