Guess How Much I Love You: Series 1 - Volume 1, DVD  DVD


Eight episodes from the animated children's series following the adventures of Little Nutbrown Hare (voice of Matthew Jacob Wayne).

Based on the children's book written by Sam McBratney, the stories follow Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends Little Field Mouse (Allie Carlton), Little Gray Squirrel (Stuart Allan), Otter (Nicolas Roye) and Blue Bird (Angelique Perrin) as they investigate and explore the exciting world around them.

The episodes are: 'Blossoms', 'What Sounds Does the Moon Make', 'Bedtime Story', 'It's Okay', 'Can You Touch the Stars?', 'Four Seasons', 'You for a Day' and 'Big Like You'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050582917147
  • Catalogue number: 8291714
  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops