"Guns N' Roses" Anthology : Guitar Tab, Paperback Book

"Guns N' Roses" Anthology : Guitar Tab Paperback


Contains 21 classic songs from four the albums, Appetite For Destruction, G N' R lies, Use Your Illusion I and Use Your Illusion II.

Arranged for guitar tabulature and vocal with guitar chord boxes, this title features songs including Sweet Child O'Mine, November Rain, Welcome To The Jungle, Don't Cry and many more.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9780571530007



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guns n' Roses   |  View all