The Spy's the Limit, Paperback Book

The Spy's the Limit Paperback

Illustrated by Lee Robinson

Part of the Spynosaur series

Description

From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.

Spynosaur, the world's only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle - the last location of Spynosaur's long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit.

They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins ... and rescued by Spynosaur's dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years.

Father and son team up to complete Abner's unfinished mission - to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who's in possession of the P.L.O.T.

Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future.

The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day ... and the future?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781847158147
Save 18%

£5.99

£4.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guy Bass   |  View all

Also in the Spynosaur series   |  View all