Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Spy's the Limit, Paperback / softback Book

The Spy's the Limit Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Lee Robinson

Part of the Spynosaur series

Paperback / softback

Description

From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.

Spynosaur, the world's only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle - the last location of Spynosaur's long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit.

They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins ... and rescued by Spynosaur's dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years.

Father and son team up to complete Abner's unfinished mission - to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who's in possession of the P.L.O.T.

Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future.

The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day ... and the future?

Information

£5.99

£5.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Spynosaur series  |  View all