Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Superkitty versus Mousezilla, Paperback / softback Book

Superkitty versus Mousezilla Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Paula Bowles

Paperback / softback

Description

It's the day of the picnic party and the residents of Big City are busy making preparations, when disaster strikes . . . the shelves of Mr Fizz's Pop Shop are empty and nothing remains but a trail of crumbs at Mrs Appleton's Bakery!

But there's no need to despair - Superkitty and her team of Sensational Superheroes are on the case!

But when they track down the culprit, things aren't quite what they seem . . . An energetic and clever picture book about what can be achieved when you work together as a team!

Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes. Quotes for Superkitty 'This fun story combines cute animals with a lively crime caper . . . it is sure to delight and hearten mini-ones . . .' - BookTrust 'The mix of loveable animal characters and superheroes makes this a winner for young minds, girls and boys alike!' - Reading Zone

Information

£6.99

£6.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by HANNAH WHITTY  |  View all