Supporting your high street Find out how »
Superkitty versus Mousezilla, Paperback / softback Book

Superkitty versus Mousezilla Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Paula Bowles

Paperback / softback

Description

It's the day of the picnic party and the residents of Big City are busy making preparations, when disaster strikes . . . the shelves of Mr Fizz's Pop Shop are empty and nothing remains but a trail of crumbs at Mrs Appleton's Bakery!

But there's no need to despair - Superkitty and her team of Sensational Superheroes are on the case!

But when they track down the culprit, things aren't quite what they seem . . . An energetic and clever picture book about what can be achieved when you work together as a team!

Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes. Quotes for Superkitty 'This fun story combines cute animals with a lively crime caper . . . it is sure to delight and hearten mini-ones . . .' - BookTrust 'The mix of loveable animal characters and superheroes makes this a winner for young minds, girls and boys alike!' - Reading Zone

Information

£6.99

£6.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by HANNAH WHITTY