Heartbeat: The Complete Fourteenth Series, DVD  DVD


All 26 episodes from the fourteenth series of the Yorkshire Television police drama.

In this series, Dr Helen Trent (Sophie Ward) arrives in Aidensfield and PC Bellamy (Mark Jordon) discovers a new love interest.

The episodes are: 'Money, Money, Money', 'Secrets and Lies', 'Fakers and Frauds', 'The Happiest Day', 'Hunter's Moon', 'Wrecked', 'Say It With Flowers', 'Precious Stones', 'Buried Secrets', 'Stormy Weather', 'Who's Sorry Now?', 'In Sickness and in Health', 'In the Bleak Midwinter', 'Blast from the Past', 'Icon', 'Golf Papa One Zero', 'The Long View', 'A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing', 'Friends and Relations', 'Off the Rails', 'Rustlers and Hustlers', 'Duty of Care', 'Shadows from the Past', 'Every Dog His Day', 'Services Rendered' and 'Bin Man'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626381745
  • Catalogue number: 7953817
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops