Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Perfect Kill, Paperback / softback Book

Perfect Kill Paperback / softback

Part of the A DI Callanach Thriller series

Paperback / softback

Description

A gripping, exciting read to absorb you from start to finish! He had never heard himself scream before.

It was terrifying. Alone, trapped in the darkness and with no way out, Bart Campbell knows that his chances of being found alive are slim. Drugged and kidnapped, the realisation soon dawns that he's been locked inside a shipping container far from his Edinburgh home.

But what Bart doesn't yet know is that he's now heading for France where his unspeakable fate is already sealed... DCI Ava Turner and DI Luc Callanach are working on separate cases that soon collide as it becomes clear that the men and women being shipped to France are being traded for women trafficked into Scotland. With so many lives at stake, they face an impossible task - but there's no option of failure when Bart and so many others will soon be dead... Get ready for a rollercoaster ride like no other, with the next gripping thriller from the number one bestselling crime author, Helen Fields.

The perfect read for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter. What readers are saying about Perfect Kill: "I never thought this author could get better.

OMG I was so wrong!!!!! Chilling, dark very dark and utterly gripping. This is a MUST READ, finished this book in a day, it was so good.

This read had me glued to my seat and tapping my kindle faster and faster." "I enjoyed this book so much, I finished within 24 hours." reviewer "Another absolute belter of a book... 110% recommend this series." "Wow!! This one has to be the best so far!" "This book starts out with a bang and it just keeps getting better and better.

It's a roller coaster of a ride so buckle up!" "A gritty hard-hitting thriller." "A series that gets better and better." "Wow, this was a brilliant read from start to finish and was a roller coaster of a ride!

It was unputdownable and I loved every minute of it!" "Perfect Kill is thoroughly captivating, thrilling, chilling and a perfectly addictive read."

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Helen Fields  |  View all

Also in the A DI Callanach Thriller series  |  View all