Three Books of Occult Philosophy, Hardback Book


Now in hardcover with a fresh new look. The vast store of magical lore within the Three Books of Occult Philosophy has been an essential resource for occultists since its original publication in 1531.

Donald Tyson presents these writings in their complete form, supplemented by notes and explanations to contextualise the material for the modern reader.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 1024 pages
  • Publisher: Llewellyn Publications,U.S.
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Occult studies
  • ISBN: 9780738755274



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Henry Cornelius Agrippa   |  View all