logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Finishing Touches : A Laugh-Out-Loud Romantic Comedy with a Vintage Twist, Paperback / softback Book

The Finishing Touches : A Laugh-Out-Loud Romantic Comedy with a Vintage Twist Paperback / softback

Description

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy with a vintage twist.

Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. Every girl should know what the finishing touches are. When 21st-century girl Betsy is called in to rescue an exclusive finishing school from financial ruin, she knows she must change the school drastically.

So it's out with debutante decorum and in with modern manners. But with hunky bursar Mark and her gorgeous friend Jamie on the scene, she will have to remind herself that in the modern world, you don't have to rely on old school feminine wiles to get what you want...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781786487247

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops