Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom, Paperback / softback Book

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine________ 'You've probably heard of me, right?

Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.'I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had.

I've also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths.

But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier - my dad!

He's pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he's sending us away . . . to school. But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on - someone has been messing with time!I may have to save the world again . . .

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops