Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ian Rankin's Rebus: The Definitive Collection - Series 1-5, DVD DVD

Ian Rankin's Rebus: The Definitive Collection - Series 1-5 DVD

Starring John Hannah, Ken Stott, Claire Price, Gayanne Potter, Sara Stewart, Jennifer Black, Ron Donachie, Ewan Stewart, Jenny Ryan

Directed by Martyn Friend



All the episodes from the drama series based on the novels by Ian Rankin.

In the first and second series, John Hannah stars as the troubled Scottish detective, Inspector Rebus.

In the third, fourth and fifth series the role is played by Ken Stott.

The episodes are: 'Black and Blue', 'The Hanging Garden', 'Dead Souls', 'Mortal Causes', 'The Falls', 'Fleshmarket Close', 'The Black Book', 'A Question of Blood', 'Strip Jack', 'Let It Bleed', 'Resurrection Men', 'The First Stone', 'The Naming of the Dead' and 'Knots and Crosses'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops