Merman in My Tub : Vol. 1, Paperback Book

Merman in My Tub : Vol. 1 Paperback

Description

Merman in My Tub is an uproarious supernatural comedy manga that turns the popular "monster girl" genre on its tail by focusing on monster boys.

Fans of Monster Musume and A Centaur's Life are sure to enjoy the odd couple relationship between a young man and a merman who has invaded his bathtub.

Merman in My Tub is an ongoing manga series that has received an anime adaptation which is currently airing in Japan, and being simulcast in English on Crunchyroll.

Each volume of Merman in My Tub contains colour inserts and features eye-catching character designs and artwork.

What happens when an intruder from the sea stakes claim to your bathtub?

A cool yet demure teenage boy named Tatsumi must learn to live with the self-obsessed and playful merman, Wakasa, in a small Tokyo apartment.

These two dissimilar young men will learn what it takes to deal with one another in their everyday lives.

Who knows, maybe something beyond friendship will unfold between them?

Stranger things have happened. Or have they?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 138 pages, illustrations
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Manga
  • ISBN: 9781626922266

£8.90

£6.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Itokichi   |  View all