Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Crookhaven: The Forgotten Maze : Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Crookhaven: The Forgotten Maze : Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the Crookhaven series

Paperback / softback

Description

An irresistible series about chosen family, high stakes thievery, and what it really means to do good.

Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard and Anthony Horowitz. It's Gabriel's second year at Crookhaven School for Thieves. And with a tricky Break-In challenge to the teacher's section of the library to attempt, plus a new class called Reclamation, his Miscreant year is already off to a busy start.

Then Gabriel and his friends learn about Maravel's Maze.

Hidden deep beneath the lake, forgotten about by the school, it's a labyrinth of obstacles.

Each tests a crook-related skill - and all are nearly impossible.

But the impossible has never stopped Gabriel's crew before, especially not when there's something at the heart of the maze that they all desperately want... The second book in the 'criminally good' Crookhaven series, the secret school where students are taught to do wrong, so that one day, they can put the world to rights.

Information

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information