Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4, Paperback / softback Book

Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Play-By-Play series

Description

Playing To Win is the fourth seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton.

Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Someone's going to have to let down their guard...

Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases - on the field and off.

But if he doesn't clean up his act, his career is over - so Cole reluctantly agrees to work with image makeover consultant Savannah Brooks.

He's not used to being told what to do, especially by some (admittedly hot) southern belle.

As for Savannah, she's not convinced she can transform this cocky (and aggressively sexy) force of nature.

But she's determined to give it her best shot. When the sparks start to fly, Savannah lays down the ground rules: no personal complications.

But for two people determined to have it all, a hands-off policy can only last so long before one of them yields. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472215475

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops