Interchange Level 1 Student's Book with Self-Study DVD-ROM, Mixed media product Book

Interchange Level 1 Student's Book with Self-Study DVD-ROM Mixed media product

Part of the Interchange Fourth Edition series


Interchange Fourth Edition is a four-level series for adult and young-adult learners of English from the beginning to the high-intermediate level. Student's Book, Level 1 builds on the foundations established in the Intro level for accurate and fluent communication, extending grammatical, lexical, and functional skills.

The Student's Book contains 16 teaching units, progress checks, additional Interchange activities, and a Grammar Plus section that provides additional grammar explanations and practice.

Included is a Self-study DVD-ROM that provides the full class video and extra practice with vocabulary, grammar, speaking, listening, and reading.


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 160 pages
  • Publisher: Cambridge University Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: ELT: learning material & coursework
  • ISBN: 9781107648678

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops