The Killing Grounds : An Explosive and Gripping Thriller for Fans of James Patterson, Paperback / softback Book

The Killing Grounds : An Explosive and Gripping Thriller for Fans of James Patterson Paperback / softback

Description

IF THE TRUTH DIES.... HE'LL KILL HER ALL OVER AGAIN. Ex-US Navy-turned-investigator Thomas J.

Cooper is tortured by the past. A deadly fight with Somali pirates and a tragic accident at sea have left him struggling with PTSD and an addiction to prescription drugs. When he and his colleague Maddie return to the Democratic Republic of Congo to investigate the mysterious disappearance of a plane, what they find is far more sinister and dangerous...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008203078

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops