Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
AVENGED, Paperback / softback Book

AVENGED Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers You make a deal with the devil; you pay your dues... Franny Doyle has always known that her father Patrick has been up to no good.

After all you don't become one of London's number one gangsters without ruffling a few feathers along the way.

Still, she adores her dad and she knows that he would lay down his life for her - she is his number one girl and he has taught her everything she knows. But when something terrible happens to Patrick, Franny realises that he has some very dangerous enemies.

Delving into Patrick's past, Franny becomes involved in a high-stakes game.

She's not afraid. Patrick has taught her to be a fighter and she's determined to make him proud, even if it means paying the ultimate price - her own life. Thrilling, dangerous and compulsive, Avenged is perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Praise for Jacqui Rose 'A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors.' Mel Sherratt 'A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray 'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

£7.99

£7.45

£8.99

£7.95

£8.99

£7.95