Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Poison, EPUB eBook

Poison EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from bestselling author Jacqui Rose.

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers' Queenie and Martina Cole.THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE YOU SHOULD NEVER CROSSIn a life of crime, loyalty means everything - even if you don't always see eye to eye.

But when Vaughn Sadler speaks up to get Franny Doyle sent down, he's broken every rule in the book to win checkmate.AND OTHERS YOU SHOULDN'T UNDERESTIMATE...Holed up in prison, Franny has more than one score to settle - but she's starting with Vaughn. Because you don't grass on your own, no matter what. And though she may be behind bars, she will get revenge - whatever the cost.Before, there was just bad blood running through her veins.

But now, there is poison...

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

£7.99

£7.45

£8.99

£7.95

£8.99

£7.95